The Natomas Basin Conservancy Officers and Committees

2019 Officers

Chair: John Shirey

Vice Chair: Michael Johnston

Treasurer:

Corporate Secretary: Chandra Chilmakuri

Assistant Secretary: John Roberts

Committee structure and rosters

Audit	Comp &	Finance	Real Estate
	Governance		
	Chilmakuri*		Shirey
Johnston	Cohn	Christophel	Johnston

^{*} Denotes Committee Chair